DJ Khaled has revealed the full tracklist for the “Grateful” Album.

The follow-up to 2016’s Major Key features an all-star cast of collaborators: Beyoncé, Jay Z, Drake, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Chance the Rapper, Justin Bieber, Future, Migos, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Rick Ross, Nas, Alicia Keys, Calvin Harris, Young Thug, and many, many more.

Thus far, Khaled has released “Shining,” featuring Beyoncé and Jay Z,the star-studded “I’m The One,” with Quavo, Chance The Rapper, Justin Bieber and Lil Wayne, and (most recently) his Drake collaboration “To The Max.”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here